Yelitza a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

From the I was 23, I work at a University Hospital in the area of Pediatrics, my job was to teach the parents to stimulate your kids in different areas didactic and it was up to them from a lot of help. Back home he realizes studies in the area that you joined the kids. I have been always with them.

Yelitza nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:738556

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked for periods of two years with 3 families. at first I was nanny of two twins in two years. They had two years old when turned 4 moved to Virginia. Then with the next family take care of the boy to his mother I stop working and I do not need my services, and I am taking care of a child with special needs autistic, 4 years old. but I am just part of the day. I would like to work all day, because I love the time available and the kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.