jordan a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to be able to give children more individualized attention. I enjoy not only taking care of children but teaching them and watching their personalities grow as they develop. I don't plan on having children for awhile but i want to work with them so that i can learn from the children and their parents on how to be a better parent for my own future family.

jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:733083

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked with children originally through teaching them dance at a studio then, I went into a child care company where I created curriculum for children ages ranging from infants to early preschool. I usually take care of 4-9 children depending on their ages.

Additional Comments: I speak very limited ASL sign language and Spanish, this is something i can teach but it is mainly basic toddler vocabulary.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.