sonia a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really liked being a nanny for a family because I was able to give more of my time to the children verses when I was a teacher had to share my time with over 12 students. I was a preschool teacher and wanted a little different change. I want to work with 1-3 children and still teach them during the day but at my home. I have a 22 month old daughter and a 4 month old daughter.

sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:72776

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm a professional, energetic and experienced full-time nanny available immediately for a live-out position in the Dallas area. I am looking to join a new family long-term. I have several years of nanny experience working for families in Dallas and Arlington with children ranging from newborn to 14 years old including twins, as well as having worked in preschool settings for seven years. I simply love being around children, teaching them, and watching them grow. I am able to teach baby sign language and Spanish, and am also skilled at household organization and housekeeping. I am extremely loving and fun, yet also firm and will always discipline according to the parents wishes. I have helped multiple children through potty training and other learning stages, and take my job seriously by staying up-to-date in my field through child development articles. I enjoy taking kids on educational trips to the zoo and local Libraries, and also ensure plenty of fun play dates and Park outings. I like to act silly, help with art projects, read lots of books, and bake cookies. I have a clean driving record, exceptional references from the families I have worked for, and am able to pass a background check with flying colors.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for full time from about 7/8am till 6:00pm. I don't mind light housekeeping (that's if I watch your child at your house). BUT im looking to watch children at my home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.