Nanny available in dallas , TX - 721504 - Nannies4hire.com

shanna a Nanny for Hire in Dallas , TX 75224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a heart for children! They are like sponges wanting to learn. I'm a Christian and I love Jesus and want to share that love with kids to set an example for them and care for them. I enjoy serving others, it brings me joy!

shanna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:721504

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Have been babysitting since I was 15. My senior year I babysat 6 children ages kindergarten to high school. I would pick them up from 3 different schools and take some to extra circular activities and pick them up. I cleaned the moms house to make her life easier. I helped the kids with homework and made them dinner. After all that was done we played!

Additional Comments: I am a student at Christ for the Nations Institute!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.