Paula a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a loving and dedicated person who knows first hand about what it takes to care for a child, and how to bridge the gap in parenting when parents cannot be there. I believe in providing a child with a safe, clean, and secure enviroment at all times, most of all I give more than just 100%!

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:720619

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of four (3 boys and 1 girl), ranging from 20 to 27 years of age, and all of them live out of state raising their own families. I am also a Grandmother of three beautiful little girls (7 months, 23 months, and 3 1/2 years), and 2 more on the way!! I started my first In-Home Daycare Center in 2009 while living in Atlanta, Ga. I provided professional child care services for 8 infants and 6 toddlers, along with the help of two Child Care Assistants for 3 years. I relocated to Texas in 2013, and since then I have been working in security, but my passion to care for kids will never end. At this present time I am looking for a family that needs a trustworthy, patient, devoted, fun-loving, caring, non-smoking, and professional Nanny who will maintain a safe and clean environment while caring for their kids. I am willing to travel as long as all expenses are paid, conduct light housekeeping, run errands, prepare meals, play games, help with homework, attend after school events, drop off and pick up kids from school, and grocery shopping.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.