Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 717003 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being with children and I am currently double majoring in child development and psychology at University of Texas at Dallas so I would really love the opportunity of caring for children.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:717003

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I used to babysit for my mothers friends and I would be tutoring, taking care of, and playing with children of various ages in elementary school. I also took an EMT course in high school where I was often in head-start and early head-start programs where I was in contact with many children from as young as three months to four years of age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.