Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 714646 - Nannies4hire.com

Jitpisot a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Now I finish my aupair program and I am going to marry my boyfriend and be housewife ,so I have free time to work to help my boyfriend make money for our wedding

Jitpisot nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:714646

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: my name is Beerika. I live in dallas. I am looking for babysitting or nanny job. I was an aupair for a year. I have lots of experience with children. I am willing to take care kids from 2 months old - 8 years old. I can cook, helping with homework , play outdoor activities, drive to pick up or drop off at school,I also can do light housework. Please feel free to call me when you need help (or talk with me for more information). I promise that I will do my best!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.