Diana a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been back now for a week and want to find pretty much the same kind of situation I used to have. Be a live in nanny with a flexible family who will aloud me the enough time to attend my college but of course I will always be flexible for your schedule with the kids too. I love kids, I love in and out door activities, I can do trips with the kids or spend over nights working while you go on vacations. I'm fun, active, mature and secure loving babysitter with a lot to give for my right family :)

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:709580

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was an AuPair for 2 years and after my contract was over I move with my best friends family for the same program which I spend 6 months with until I had to leave the country.

Additional Comments: I'm very open to work with single dad's or mom's I don't mind. Will rather use your car for work hours.. My preference will be a family with an apartment in the top of their garage so I can have my own privacy which I think is very important. Communication is the key for success!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.