megan a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Having children of my own helps me realize the importance of family and children having a loving caregiver while their parents are away. Daycare centers cannot offer that.

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:705084

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have experience as a Teachers Aide working with Head start children, ages 6 weeks to 5 years. I assisted with outdoor learning activities, food prep, musical activities, etc. Babysitting for families and friends has also been a great experience for me. I enjoy outdoor play and having movie nights and kids laughter and I absolutely love cooking. I've also held a Lead teacher position for Infants and Toddlers, handling curriculum and learning activities for my babies and interacting with parents on their children's progress. After school program experience with grades K5 to 5th grade assisting with homeowrk, tutoring, snack prep, indoor/outdoor sport activities, STDM projects, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.