Christine a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Interactive choices and empowering others to be confident in their own freewill while still being respectful and honoring of those around them is key. I love the opportunity to get messy, loud and energetic with children… and we clean up afterward, knowing that we had a good, full day. I have traveled to several different countries and many US states and gained an appreciation for different cultures and am confident with challenging situations.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:702473

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. I’m 28 years old and originally from New York City. I studied Public Policy and Law as part of my Trinity education. With me, your children will have fun, playing and learning rather than just sitting in front of a television set. I have years of experience in managing kids at the boys and girls club. I have experience and am comfortable with toddlers to young teens; my specialty is toddlers to age six. In my free time I enjoy cooking, skiing, doing yoga, and being around people. Spending time with children is the only work I have encountered in my life that has nto felt like work to me.

Additional Comments: My hobbies include bikram yoga, skiing, Mt. biking, and reading. I love interacting with kids, playing games, and doing outdoor activities with them. I enjoy the outdoors, snowboarding, hiking, camping, baseball games and traveling. I look forward to sitting for your child!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.