Sheri a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Newborns are my passion. I now have 7 grandchildren (one is still "baking"); my first experience as Nana is twin grandsons!!

Sheri nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:693506

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I began my baby sitting career at age 11 with a newborn; moved to the US and took care of children for multiple families in my church from age 13-17 when I graduated from high school and attended The CAPE center certifying as a Nanny. Cared for newborn until she was 2 and had a daughter of my own at which time I took care of newborn 2 weeks younger than my baby. When my 2nd child was due I established my home through Texas Childcare Association carrying for newborns each time I had another child of my own (4 total). When my youngest started pre-kindergarten I returned to school gaining my license as a Chemical Dependency Counselor, my current licensure and occupation. As I look towards early semi-retirement I want to return to newborn care; specifically for school teachers so I'm off in the summer to go backpacking with my husband in Colorado and beyond :)

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.