Diana a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping children with any task at hand has always been fulfilling, whether its helping them improve their reading to helping them swim. I enjoy helping families, becoming a part of their lives, and watching children grow.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:690913

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I come from a large family, both immediate and extended. I've frequently been asked to watch children in my family aging from newborns to mid teens. The length of time has always been variable, from a few hours to weekends. I've helped them with their homework, cooked and fed them, bathed them and put them to bed. While completing all the tasks listed above, I've also kept a clean and tidy house. I'm also very understanding of what parents want and expect from nannies. I've also had experience with children that had Down's Syndrome tending to them with more patience and helping them accomplish tasks at hand.

Additional Comments: I look forward to becoming a part of your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.