Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 688980 - Nannies4hire.com

Shayani a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Yes

Shayani nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:688980

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for almost 7 years, I had work as live in as well as live out, also I'm part of the children ministry at my church in Lewisville TX. I will provide and guaranteed you the best nanny services you are looking for, my focus is not just let the kids play ant watch TV all day, but rather than doing educational activity, social activities, as well as work on their art skills, I love to teach and help them develop their physical emotion and spiritual nature. If you would like to, as I had done in the pass for your child to speaking Spanish we can do so since I'm fluent en Spanish and can speak only Spanish to them. I'm also fluent in English as well. Thanks for ready and I guaranteed you again that I'm the perfect nanny for your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.