Irma a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75252

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can have more flexibility throughout the day during the week. I love being outside, weather permitting, running around and playing. In a childcare setting, I'm limited with having outside time due to the other age groups. I want to focus on a family of 1-3 children rather than the 8-10 I have to divide my time between in a childcare setting. Becoming a nanny will allow me to do that.

Irma nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:687148

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, TX

My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children since the age of 13. I have worked in childcare centers for the past 5 years with various age groups. Most of my experience have been with infants and toddlers. I currently have my CDA and First Aid/CPR certifications.

Additional Comments: I have a 5-year-old son who will be starting Kindergarten this fall and may need to bring your child(ren) with me to pick him up in the late afternoon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.