Megan a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and would like to spend at least a summer working as a nanny.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:686488

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, IL, ME, MD, NH, NY, PA, RI, TX, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I was a PAL (Peer Assistance and Leadership) my last 2 years in high school which focused primarily on mentoring elementary students. The students that receive PALs include those with potential home, social, or academic issues. Since my graduation, I have spent the past 2 summers in Dallas. I spent most of that time with my sister's family, which now consists of two girls, ages 9 months and 14 years, and one boy, 3 years. I aided my sister in caring for them and on occasion babysat.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Japanese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.