Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 685273 - Nannies4hire.com

Marisol a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, and being able to be someone they can look up too and regard as their friend.

Marisol nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:685273

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat my cousins since 15, they were ages 4 to 11. In high school I volunteered in a program where every Friday we were assigned to babysit children from ages 6-11 so the parents could have a date night. I would volunteer from 4pm-10pm. I was also a group leader at my church, and when we would go on retreats, I was always assigned the childrens group. I attended this church for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I love playing and entertaining children, I can play dolls, legos, paint, and any video game a child would like. I also like reading to them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.