Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 684712 - Nannies4hire.com

Karla a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

well i love kids, i have one on my own, she is 18 years old, and i know i can take care kids since i was 17 years, i have good references and i can bring too, i am still working for xx cleaning her house every other week, i am willing to work Monday true Friday 8:30 am true 4:00 pm

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684712

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: i been working 5 years just cleaning their house and sometimes babysitting, i also had have their dog taking care of her when they left town.

Additional Comments: if i can't find a nanny job, i am willing to work as a light housekeeper please


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.