Delissa a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Do not want to return to the Corporate world. Love children. Reduced my standard of living to pursue what I enjoy. My passion is making a difference in the lives of children.

Delissa nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:684627

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MO, NH, NJ, NC, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV, AB, BC, PE

My past childcare experience: Oldest of 4 siblings. Former Step Mother of 4 beautiful girls. Have fostered parented a set of 7 year old twin girls. Former CADA fund raiser. Reared my daughters 2 children from 2006-2013 due to family tragedy and her completing school. I love children and the a Elderly. Have been a volunteer in various school districts.

Additional Comments: Constituents have advised me to seek what brings me joy: Children. Very simple. Kids love me and I adore them.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.