Jerri a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It brings me great joy to see a child happy. I want to be a stepping stone to helping your child grow and learn!

Jerri nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:684174

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, FL, KY, MO, NM, TX, WA, DC, WI

My past childcare experience: I am a fun, loving and energetic caregiver that has had 5 years+ with age groups 0-12 years. I started babysitting when I was 16 years old. In that time I have worked in 2 child care facilities. One year of these years I worked in a daycare where I obtained skills to promote a child's daily life skills. Duties include ensuring care in safe environment, preparing meals, organizing daily activities such as games, crafts, independence, gross and fine motor skills, reading and outings, potty training, keeping daily logs, and following directions as given by parents.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.