Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 683767 - Nannies4hire.com

Carla a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids overall. I love interacting with them and playing on their level. Taking care of and being around kids is fulfilling and being able to nurture and teach them new things is very rewarding to me.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683767

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I only have my own experience raising my two daughters who are now productive, loving adults. I am currently taking a step back from being an active role in my two grandchildren's life as my daughter, who is a single mother is beginning to find her way and needs me less. I am also active in my churches Kids program.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.