jaimee a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a compassionate loving person Looking for an opportunity to work with children ages 3+ providing them with a loving and caring atmosphere and apply my skills to their development.

jaimee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683122

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a Talented and kindhearted professional with 5 years’ extensive experience in child care and mental development. as well as mhmf and elderly. i Also have worked and managed a total of 3 group homes so i would be an excellent canidate for home management/personal assisstance as well. Outstanding ability to build emotional development programs. Proven track record of developing rapport and relationships with kids and families. Innovative and creative, willing to introduce new ideas and techniques of learning. Outstanding communication and judgement skills Excellent planning and organization skills Stress tolerance and high level of energy Adaptable and flexible puntual Able to multi-task Emotionally mature to deal with children

Additional Comments: I am very puntual and flexable and i adapt quickly and handle tough situation well

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.