Monique a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I once was a single mom and although i had help, there are alot of single parents raising kids alone and on the other hand,having 2 successful parents can be a challenge at times trying to balance their professional career and personal lifestyle. I'm 41 years old still outgoing and love family and enjoy helping as needed.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682518

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was so fulfilling, i love kids, it's my passion to always care for children even if they're not mine, but i've always had that mother instinct. There's never a dull moment and i enjoy watching children grow up!

Additional Comments: I currently babysit a single parent daughter for free while she attends school and since i love kids, why not get paid for what i love doing. I've supervised and worked with troubled youth at several juveniles and i've helped many of them go back into society and make something out of themselves.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.