Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 681063 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with children. I love watching children learn and grow, and knowing I can be a part of it!

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681063

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, FL


My past childcare experience: My extensive experience includes: 9 yrs. as Babysitter for 15+ families, 4 yrs. as Daycare Teacher and Teacher's Aide for Kindergarten,1st Grade and Infant Class, Full-Time Summer Camp Counselor working with children 7 years-17 years, and 2 yrs. as professional Nanny in Dallas working with 2 families with children ages 4 months- 15 years.

Additional Comments: I will be attending a Nanny School in September. My current Nanny job in fully staffed home is a temporary 6-month position which was know at time of hire.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.