Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 679518 -

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for and teaching children and, after many years in the classroom, would prefer to focus my attention on just a few children and share my expertise with a family. My own children are now grown up and I can focus my attention on giving the best possible care to your children.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:679518

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Over 25 years as an early childcare teacher with additional experience as a nanny and babysitter. College degrees in Education,English and Journalism. 8+ years teaching in Montessori schools. Over 200 hours in continuing education in childcare best practices. Extensive experience caring for children with behavioral differences.

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.