Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am planning to relocate to the Houston area in the very near future and begin my educational journey to become a teacher. Although I do not have formal training in a childcare development center, as a mother and sitter, I have years of hands on experience with children ranging from infants to teenagers, which has sparked my interest and passion for child development and education. I'm in search of a job position that will help me gain experience in the educational field while earning my degree and teacher certification.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:677453

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: The eldest of 5 siblings, I became very accustomed to family chaos very early on. Starting at the age of 14, I was left to care for my siblings ranging from 5 yrs old to 12 yrs old. I began babysitting regularly for families with 2-3 children per household ranging from infants to teenagers. I have some experience caring for teens with autism and mental disabilities. Now as a mother, my confidence and patience with children has increased dramatically.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.