Britt a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a fun yet responsible young adult who wouldn't mind working with children as a nanny.

Britt nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:676942

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, LA, TX

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been a blessing. I love children of all ages and the families that I have had the opportunity to babysit for over the years are like second families to me. People tend to say I'm just a fun child myself so I bond especially well with the young ones! I truly enjoy taking the time out of my day to help and care for the children I come across and I am looking forward to the day I can get married and have children of my own. My belief is the more a child can smile when they're young, the greater their life will be in the future!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.