Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 671448 - Nannies4hire.com

Aneesah a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children, and caring for and nurturing them gives me so much joy.

Aneesah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:671448

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've always had a way with kids since I was one myself. I've worked at my church with children anywhere between two and 10 years old since from the age of 15. It's the most incredible experience to see humanity through a child, and being able to see that has made me a useful tool to families of all kinds. I'm my experience, I have found that children are just tiny adults. They walk around with all of the same emotions and drives, only slightly modified by maturity and lack of time. My approach to nurturing children is appropriately affectionate, as well as firmly consistent. The children under my care have learned to read, improved in math and, families with children with behavioral challenges have seen improvement. I would love to be your Nanny.


Additional Comments: I work primarily as a costumer for theater, films, and some freelance fashion design. I also own an alterations business, fort which, this would supplement my income. My interest in nannying is secondary, and fills the time between seasons.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.