Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 662495 - Nannies4hire.com

Andra a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying for the last three years and now that I am moving away to go to school I do not want to lose that privilege but instead share love and care with a new family.

Andra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:662495

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: -Babysitting job Summer 2011 - 1 child age 1; -Nannying full-time from June 2012-August 2013 - 1 child age 2; -Au Pair in Varese, Italy from September 2013-December 2013 - 3 children ages 7, 9, 12; -Nannying (resumed) full-time from December 2013-present - 1 child age 3; -Other part-time or occasional daytime/overnight babysitting for multiple other families; -Experience with kids from 4 months-13 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.