Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!! I love seeing how creative and adventurous they can be. They are so small but the sky is their limit.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:662275

10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: BIO Hello, my name is Michelle and I am 21 years old. I live nearby the Plano area. If you are looking for a caring, loving, energetic, and outgoing babysitter, send me a message. I would love to help! When I get the opportunity to care for toddlers, I get a common reaction when it's time for me to go, they get upset seeing it's time for me to leave (I would say that's a good thing). I'm the type that likes to entertain the kids with activities and playing outdoors, rather than just keeping an eye on them while they watch TV all day long. One of my best qualities would have to be that I am able to keep up with very energetic kids and the ability to ware them out. I like to have fun with them and let them express themselves to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.