Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 660147 - Nannies4hire.com

Tonya a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help a family run smoothly and give love & be a genuine friend dedicated to their specific needs. It is a blessing to have a servants heart a caring kind spirit. I like to teach and help a child soar and become the best of their potential. Being a true friend to the family and not just the help.cpr first aid aed certified, early childhood education..

Tonya nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:660147

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: 4years in church daycare teaching singing prepare meals . Take on field trips nurture and ensure the safetyand well being . 7years babysit friends/family in mmilitary base community.. Also spent summer volunteer at camps for kids as a counselor. Volunteering actively in children's hospitals .North Texas Food Bank ,Ronald McDonald's House. It gives me complete "Joy" to do what I love the most . A smile on a child's face. Vaccines updated yearly.

Additional Comments: Being a part of a loving family is a true gift and I cherish each memory and love the teamwork .Enriching a baby or toddlers life and nurturing makes me a very proud nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.