Nanny available in dallas, TX - 660137 - Nannies4hire.com

heike a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

after working with many children in Daycare Facilities Iwould like to try something different. it would be wonderful to have 1 or 2 children to be able to focus on and be part of their development

heike nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:660137

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: CDA child development associate for toddlers and infants CPR/ First Aid 5 years supervisor in playroom for children 4 weeks- 14 years in a gym about 1 year teacher at daycare facilities

Additional Comments: Taking care of children is more than a job to me. It is my calling and what I do best. I strongly believe if you have all classes or certificates in the world, but no passion for children, this is not the right job. if you hire me, you will not regret, I am very reliable and your child will be in very good hands


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.