Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 659991 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked with kids since I was 14 whether it was volunteering at community centers, Sunday school or just for my younger siblings and cousins. It's something that has always came very easy to me. So I love being a nanny because I know for a fact my passion is with kids no matters whose kids they are. I have no kids of my own but I am an older sister to two kiddoes. I feel I have a youthful soul that helps me connect with kids. I've been a teachers aid for Dallas isd so I think I've mastered it all lol. Also If your kids don't have an older brother or sister I'll let them know they can always look up to me and count on me with any problems or questions they may have because It's important for them to know that they are never alone. (: <3

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:659991

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started off babysitting for my parents during of course like many teens. I have a younger brother who is 15 and younger sister who is 10 but I started babysitting them at the ages of 5&10 when I was 14. I then went on to babysit for my aunts &cousins' once I started getting paid i considered them my first unofficial job experiences. Although in reality I really started off when I began to volunteer at community centers the last summer before highschool. I would lead small groups and be in charge of them for the day. I would make activities for them and make sure they had their breakfast and lunch. I found a job doing exactly that my junior year of high school, except I had larger groups and I was actually on my own with these groups. That's when I got the real fee to take care of kids all on my own and how to mange time along with activities but not to forget about fun! Because that las the best part of taking care of KIDS! I worked with about 3 community centers before I got my job as a teacher assistant in 2013 for DISD. I currently still woke with them but we are currently on break for the summer. When school starts ill only be available after 4:00pm during weekdays. Also my first actual nanny job for a family I didn't know at all was just last year. lt was a family of 4 kids. They all had medication to take through out the day. Which came with lots of activities and required energy in my part. But after summer ended so did my first nanny job. Now hopefully this is enough to prove kids love me lol but on a serious note.. I was teacher assistant of the year ;) which means grown adults like me too' (; just sayin..

Additional Comments: I can only cook the basics But I'm definitely willing to learn their favorites.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.