Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 659399 - Nannies4hire.com

karla paola a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I am passionate about children, and I think that is the only way to get in touch with your inner child.

karla paola nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:659399

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, TX, DC, BC, QC


My past childcare experience: I love being with children is something super rewarding because it gives me the opportunity to be a child again. and learn from the younger generations, have always been in contact with them and life filled with joy. my experience has been in san francisco with a lovely family who had 4 children in the two years to 12, I took the kids to school in the evenings we played, we were doing homework and then bathed and then we read bedtime stories


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.