Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 656434 - Nannies4hire.com

Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For the past year I was a caregiver and since I moved away from the college that I was going to and there are no care-giving jobs close to where I live now, so the next best thing is to be a nanny.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:656434

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: From June 9th, 2013 I was a caregiver for three little girls ranging from 5-11. I know how to care for a child with a disability, seeing as the youngest one is very low on the DS (Down Syndrome) scale. I picked them up from the bus stop everyday of the week, helped with homework after school, fixed their after school snack and some times made dinner. On the weekends I did all meal preparation.

Additional Comments: I am only looking for a summer job at the moment. My school starts back up at Aug 18th, but I will be leaving Aug 12th for some family time in Cali before I leave for school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.