Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 654455 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, simple as that. It's an entertaining job, definitely never boring. Nannying fits my personality really well and I've just always enjoyed watching kids learn and being able to help with that.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:654455

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting neighbors and my younger sister. As a senior in high school I nannied for families through a professional sitter site for about a year. Afterwards, I started nannying on my own and have been doing that for about a year as well. I've cared for children younger than me since I was about 10 years old, and have been doing it for 10 more years now.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.