Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 651615 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, of the way children view the world. They have a vary curious, creative and open minded way of seeing everything and they really open my eyes to new things! I am clean, neat and organized and love to explore as much as children do!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:651615

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: One thing that is important to me is that the child or children are always having fun and enjoying their day, in the safest, and best way possible. In the past I have been not only a babysitter and nanny, but I have also been a camp counselor. I spent 10 weeks living in cabins with girls ranging from ages 6-13 and have had to be there for them 24/7. I learned how to take care of them, and multiple situations at one time, I also learned how to compromise and come up with the best solution possible. The thing that I treasure most from those summers is the creativity I gained to keep the kids in good spirits, so I know many games and activities that keep them having fun!

Additional Comments: I come from a Christian background and my relationship with Christ is a priority in my life, He taught us to love one another as He loves us. I believe that being a nanny and caring for these children is a way for me to show Gods love. Also my mother is dutch and my father is from New York so I am well traveled and know many different culture, I lived in England for a lot of my childhood.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.