Liz a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children. As a middle school teacher, I work with various groups of children and on a daily basis find joy in my job.

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:650865

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny in Boston to two wonderful girls and loved having that to look forward to after working my job as a middle school teacher.

Additional Comments: A little about me: I hold a M.A from Webster University and a B.A from Hofstra University. I was born and raised in Boston and moved to Texas in 2012 to teach in Dallas. I love exploring the city and spending time outdoors. I've traveled and lived in various countries in Europe and China during my studies and love sharing my stories and experiences with my students. Being a teacher and spending time with children is one of my greatest enjoyments. I enjoy helping them to become well rounded young adults, and am passionate about acting as a role model in every role I play and would do the same while being a nanny. I look forward to finding a great family to work with!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.