Velvet a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to and am already a nanny because I truly love my job of helping aid the parents in caring and nurturing the child/children. I truly find this job as an nanny to be a rewarding one and I feel that it's part of the ministry that I do. Honestly, I believe that caring and loving children the way I do is one of the gifts that God has blessed me with.

Velvet nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:64126

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have taking care of children ranging from newborn to 14yrs. I have been taking care of children since the age of 14yrs old. I change diapers, wash baby/children clothing, prepare bottles, prepare and cook children's meals, take children to extra activities, read and sing to children, and whatever else that needs to be done for them while in my care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.