Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 641238 - Nannies4hire.com

lydiah a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 76039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

l have cared for children almost all my life, l love children and want the best for them.

lydiah nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:641238

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, TX


My past childcare experience: l took care of my nieces, when l was 16yrs. l had a baby sitter job when l was 17yrs taking care of three children, 3/5/7yrs, while their mother went to work on a coffee plantation. l took care of my children when my husband abandoned me. l have worked for in Kenya, as a nanny/hsekeeper, taking care of two lovely kids, Satya 4yrs and Maya 7yrs. They left Kenya and came back to America. l also worked as a Nanny for their son Ash, he was 9yrs and would assist him with homework, show him how to do simple things on his own,like making his bed and tidying his room. They also came back to America and was left working as her house keeper. Madeleine lives in the UK and we are best of friends to date. l have worked as a full time Nanny for their twin boys, Naeto and Tonna, l love those boys to bits! l took care of them since they were 3weeks Nov 2013 to Dec 2013 when they were 13months. This family and l gained a very strong relationship to date. I was doing kids laundry, cooked and feeding them, bathing and taking them for walks. l can still feell their soft hands patting my face...pick a boooo....I see you was our favourite game. This family was so good to me, sometimes l forgot l was hired and performed my duties and working hours without knowing. We ate together, went to church together,visited places together...But l had to leave and come to take care of my neice here in Dallas whom l hadn't seen in ten years and was recovering from a surgery. I trained somebody to take over my job and here lam. Just before Christmas to2/2/14 I was taking care of two months and his one yr old brother in Arlington are a very humble family. Her mother came from Nairobi to take care of her grandchildren, that's why l am looking for a job now.

Additional Comments: l am humble, trustworthy, passionate and very respectable person.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Kenyan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.