Marta a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working with kids, work is a cheerful and they always surprise you. Also here in the U.S. the experience would be very good for me, since I could improve my English while I teach Spanish to children.

Marta nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:640741

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: For over two years I have taken care of my little cousins ;every afternoon. Her parents worked until evening so I had to pick them up from school, help with homework, help with shower and make dinner. In addition, I have taught English classes to children, between 12-14 years old, although I like working with younger children.

Additional Comments: I just dedicate to children, I do not do housework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.