Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 638305 - Nannies4hire.com

Paulene a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy more of a small setting and the one on one interactions. I love being a part of someones family.I meet no strangers, outgoing, funny sense of humor, honest, dependable and Love Love to be in the presence of child.

Paulene nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:638305

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am currently a Center Director for a large Childcare Center. Ive worked with all ages for 20+in Childcare Centers, Nanny jobs, Children Shelter, Schools

Additional Comments: Im always willing to meet one on one b/c you can learn more about that person. Also a phone interview is acceptable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.