Kailey a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am studying to be a children's minister. Children bring me so much joy. In my eyes, the perfect job would be to work with children. I want to make a difference in kids lives. Whether its me playing a board game with them, or having a heart to heart conversation, I will truly invest my time in your children.

Kailey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:638017

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked at my church, in the childcare center since I was 14. I have worked with all ages. I have been a nanny, but most of my experience is with babysitting.

Additional Comments: I am a freshman at Dallas Baptist University. I am trying to pay my way through college. I would love the opportunity to really invest in a family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.