Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 630848 - Nannies4hire.com

Vickie a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was with my last family for nine years. I recently left the position in August due to the children are now in school full time and a full time nanny is no longer needed

Vickie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:630848

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a stay at home mother for many years with my own children then started working in daycare centers twenty years ago. I started private nanny care service seven almost eight years providing service for multiple children.

Additional Comments: I have truly enjoyed my job as a nanny. I pride myself in being a good role model for the children I care for. I consider myself a tool to help the parents provide a loving, learning, and growing experience for their child.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.