Dulce Ma a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because is a unique experience to share your culture with more people, I love been sorunded by kids, I like helping people, and would like to va my own incomes.

Dulce Ma nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:630065

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, IL, NY

My past childcare experience: I'm a lovely 22 mexican girl, and i'm interested in getting a job as an Aupair in the United Stated. Ive worked as a nanny before, with a lovely family up in San Jose, California, I looked after 4 kids, taking them to their activities, teaching spanish, do home work, get dinner ready for them, and all they needed.

Additional Comments: This is a good experience we can both have, i love kids and i'd love to be part of your family. I'm a funy girl, really active and love sports, i practiced swimming for more than 10 years and i like teaching kids swimming, I also love soccer and some other sports. I'm a very kind person and have a great sense of humor. I like cooking and love doing crafts, watching movies, go to the park, museums and everything to get fun with kids. I speak english 100% and spanish is my mother tongue. Ive had several international experiences, like living in Switzerland 7 months for an international exchange during high school, and recently traveled to Spain, Switzerland, Italy and France, for a school project. I'm looking for a warm and lovely family that would like to have this cultural experience as I do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.