Trimiesha a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Reasons why I enjoy working with children at younger ages is because their brains are just developing and are capable of gaining so much knowledge. Those who think there is a limit to how much a young person can learn is very wrong. To be able to teach them things at such a young age feels my heart with so much joy. I also enjoy working with them because of how energetic and loving they are. At Texas Women's University seeking my degree in Early Childhood Development and Education with ESL. My 10-year plan is to soon own a daycare center of my own where children are cared for, loved and taught with thought out curriculum.

Trimiesha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:628386

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of three sisters and two brothers. Also, I take great care of my two twin nieces that just turned 4 and my 13-year-old niece and my two nephews that are 8 and 4 from extended family. I was a permanent babysitter for three families through high school and spent one of my summers being a full-time nanny for a 3-year-old from 6 a.m. until 5 p.m. My duties included child care, cooking healthy meals, and cleaning. For 5 years, I have been a pre-school teacher at Midway Baptist Church teaching lessons and activities to infants up to 6 years old. Dealing with multiples of ages is not an challenge for myself. Within my degree, I've observed Mathematics and Language Arts/Reading classrooms at elementary schools in Denton, TX.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.