Nanny available in DALLAS, TX - 619974 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have considerable child care experience & enjoy working with children!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:619974

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My experience with children include working at an elementary school as a tutor, providing childcare at a daycare, and nannying for a family for about 3 years. I have experience working with children ranging from 8 months old to 8 years old. I have also volunteered with children's church, and was involved in children programs in high school as well as volunteer opportunities here and there. Some of my current duties as a nanny include (but are not limited to) homework help, snack/meal prep, transportation to and from activities (sporting events, practices, dance, park, library, play dates, etc.) I also provide overnight care, help with pets, house/pet sitting, as well as some date nights/weekend getaways. I am also infant/child/adult CPR/First Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.