Ruby a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worn many hats as a teacher, mother, aunt, and mentor. My passions are for children, teaching, and learning. I hope to instill in children a love for learning and life. I believe as a nanny, I could provide children with the individualized attention they deserve.

Ruby nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:61452

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO, DE, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, NM, NY, NC, OR, RI, SC, TX, VA, WA, DC, NS, PE

My past childcare experience: I am a certified teacher in Texas. I have a bachelor's degree in education. I have taught pre-kindergarten (3&4) through 2nd grade. I have worked with children at various ages. I have volunteered to help youth (12-18) at my church. I come from a huge family (5 siblings/16 nieces/nephews) and raised one amazing son.

Additional Comments: I currently reside near Dallas, if I have to relocate, I'd prefer a live-in position. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I enjoy singing, reading, writing, history, and outdoor activities. I am available for tutoring. I am available seven days a week, but I would love at least a couple days per week to write, read, and spend time with friends/family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.