Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 609714 - Nannies4hire.com

Roberta a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny have brought me a lot of joy and peace. Is nothing better when you receive the happy smile and laughs from a children from early morning to late nights. =)

Roberta nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:609714

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a professional nanny with 8 years experience in the field with extensive experience with newborns, twins, and toddlers. I possess the ability to work in a diverse and challenging environment. I have exceptional child care skills with the ability to work with children of all ages. As an independent and organized individual, I am seeking a position that will utilize my experience and skills. I am a loving, caring, reliable person, who loves children very much!

Additional Comments: Children's are a blessing, so we should care for them with all our heart independent of color or race.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.