Alisha a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children! I also enjoy interacting and being a childs' role model.

Alisha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:579607

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My last nanny job was for a family of four with two children (boy & girl) I'd pick them up from school, and take them to their daily activities. We'd come home and the children would do their homework; as I cooked dinner for them and their parents.

Additional Comments: Currently worked for a xx daycare for five years. I'm also CPR/First aide certified. If asked to cook rather it's a light meal or heavy cooking I can definitely cook up a healthy meal for all ages to enjoy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.