Amy a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 76010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I enjoy every second I take care of them.Right mu degree is on hold but that is one of the reason I love taking care of kids. I work full time 8-5 in the downtown area.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:579484

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: So far my child care experience has been great. The kids are great, I'm like an older sister who takes them to their after school events. Also babysit them while their parents are at meeting. I have only worked with 3 families. The first one was a little sweet girl 12 years of age. The second family was 4 kids. The oldest was 16 the youngest was 10. I enjoy every second I'm with the kids. I treat them as they were mine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.